Autopilot: What is the reconnecting alert?
Autopilot displays this alert when it's having trouble connecting to the server. This generally means your internet connection has been lost, or is slow:
Once Autopilot detects that the connection has returned to normal, it will reconnect automatically.
If you see this alert frequently, please contact us.